Ongoing disruption

Find out more

Go to the previous page

I already was a Thalys TheCard member. What will happen to my Miles in the new programme?

The Miles you saved as a member of Thalys TheCard will automatically be transferred to your My Thalys World account.

They will have the same expiration date as they had for Thalys TheCard, and you'll be able to use them for gifts in My Thalys World.

Last updated on the

Frequently asked questions