Ongoing disruption

Find out more

Traffic Info: real-time situation

Check the traffic status on your route in real time, find out about the expected disruptions and stay informed by SMS.

Search for your train or journey

Search for your train or journey

Suggestions are available, browse the list with the cursor keys from top to bottom.

Suggestions are available, browse the list with the cursor keys from top to bottom.

Traffic forecast

Last updated on Saturday September 26th 2020, 14:37

Today : Saturday September 26th 2020

  • Trains will not call at Essen Hbf from Tuesday September 22, 2020 until Sunday September 27, 2020 Find out more
  • in Belgium from Tuesday September 22, 2020 at 01:00 to Friday October 2, 2020 at 23:00. Find out more
  • Timetable adapted from Wednesday September 23, 2020 to Friday October 2, 2020 (COVID-19) Find out more
  • Traffic incident between Antwerpen-Centraal railway station and Brussels-South railway station Find out more

Next few days

  • Trains will not call at Essen Hbf from Monday September 28, 2020 until Sunday October 4, 2020 Find out more
  • Timetable adapted from Saturday October 3, 2020 to Sunday October 18, 2020 (COVID-19) Find out more
  • Sales closed for certain dates due to planned railroad works Find out more
  • Train cancelled on the NS rail network on Tuesday November 10, 2020 Find out more
  • Service alteration between  Dortmund HBF and  Bruxelles Midi Thursday November 12, 2020 Find out more